My secret garden

These photos were made in 2013, in a river that passed very close to the house I lived in at the time, in the district of Joaquim Egídio, in Campinas (SP), Brazil.

The photos are part of the series I was developing that year called "Les Fleurs et les Filles". This shoot specifically was called "Secret Garden".

I really like this work and especially the dedication of the model Jamile Tessarim, who understood exactly the idea I had for the photos and took it to the character.

It was a very intense time for my learning in portrait direction. There are some more pictures from this day that I will post here soon.

IMG_9596 - Cópia.JPG

IMG_9608---Cópia.jpg

IMG_9589 - Cópia.JPG

IMG_9602 - Cópia.JPG

I hope you enjoy them. For those who want to know more about my work with photography and are an NFT collector, here is the link to my profile at Hic et Nunc.

firula.png

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency