Beauties in Water Drops! Lets Play With The Lens ... 🙂

Hello, Photo Lovers! How are you all?

Hope that you are doing well. Today I have just experiment new photo techniques. The results was just awesome. I am super excited to share my experiments with you all. Hope that you will like them.

Rain drop is always attract me. & sometimes I use to capture rain drops. So, what if I capture some beauties into rain drops? May be it will be so satisfying and something different.

So, today my mind wanted to try something different photography. & I choose water drops as I like rain drops much.

I used a laptop, stick, masking tap, water drops and still pictures to capture these photos. As it was a first try, so photos are not so perfect but I was satisfied to capture those.

So, lets have a journey with me to my photo galley.. 😊

1. Devi Durga:

1.jpg

Well, this pretty lady is Devi Durga, one of the God of Hindu Religious people. She is a symbol of power and beauty.

2. Smiling Baby:

2.jpg

This is a cute smiling baby. He is Smiling with joy.. :)

3. Symbol of Durga:

3.jpg

This is also a symbol of Durga. It is written "Mother" in Bangla.

4. Sunflower:

4.jpg

This is a sunflower, smiling at Sun.. :)

5. Red Mimosa:

5.jpg

14.jpg

This is red mimosa flower. It is also known as powder puff flower for its puff like look.. :)

6. Unknown:

6.jpg

I don't know the name of this flower but they are so pretty.. <3

7. Unknown:

7.jpg

I don't know the name of this flower but it is so colorful and charming.

8. Sunflower:

8.jpg

This sunflower is really vibrant in color.. Love its color. :)

9. Bougainvillea

9.jpg

This is Bougainvillea flower. This flower is always charming.. They have elegant beauty.. :)

10. Sunflower:

10.jpg

Its another variant of sunflower. May be it is the most common variant among all the sunflowers.

11. Hibiscus Rosa :

11.jpg

The name of this beauty is Hibiscus Rosa.. :)
May be Hibiscus rosa is available in every part of the world and it has enormous variant with charming attractive colors.

12. Sunflower:

12.jpg

Again its sunflower... May be the clear one. 😜

13. Magnificent Hibiscus Rosa:

13.jpg

This is an attractive variant of Hibiscus Rosa. I just fall in love with the color of it.

So, it took 4/5 hours to capture these photos. But I become happy after capturing these photos and seeing the result.

Let me know, which one you like most.

That's all for today. Stay safe. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency