📷 Serene Summer Dawn

What could be more serene than meeting the dawn in the summer on a meadow near a river? There is still silence around, nature is just beginning to wake up, fishing boats sway along the coast and the grass rustles in the breeze ... And in the sky dawn colors are already flaring up.

Here are the first rays of the sun lightening the sea of fog in the meadow, they illuminate it and all the meadow flowers around. The fog gradually rises and begins to dissipate — until the next night.

I really like this natural and rustic idyll, the atmosphere of calm and tranquility. For this it is not so a pity to wake up in the dark :) Usually such sunrises are met mainly by fishermen. Maybe that's why they love morning fishing so much?

When the sun rises high, there will be another summer day filled with a variety of sounds, people and things. This is also good, but in the morning at dawn it sometimes seems to me that
all the world and all its beauty belongs to me alone.

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


Camera: DJI Mavic 2 Pro
Exposure time: 1/100 sec
Aperture: F 9
Sensitivity: ISO 100
Focal length: 10.26 mm
35 mm equivalent: 28 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo. You can read a short interview with me here.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency