Empty Gym


Gedung 12.jpg

This time I want to show a view of a gym that is empty and can't be used anymore because the gym has been damaged.

Gedung 7.jpg

I used to often do sports activities there before the building was damaged. The damage was caused by several causes. The first reason is that the building belongs to a well-known company that cooperates with regional countries in the Southeast Asian region due to unfavorable regional conditions and state politics that we do not understand, causing the company to be closed due to gas shortages. Even though Aceh is one of the gas-producing areas and the location is not far from the fertilizer factory I mean. It can even be supplied directly by pipe by sea because the distance is close. Finally, the central government closed the Southeast Asian regional-scale fertilizer factory by looking for a more scientific reason. Then the second one that caused the sports building to be damaged, because it was intentionally damaged by certain elements and was even burned. Then the third, damaged to loot the contents in the building. And finally the fourth, broken over time.

So, around this building I often do afternoon jogging with my friends. However, oddly enough I haven't been inside since the gym broke down.

Yesterday afternoon, with great curiosity I invited my friend to enter it. With consideration; I was curious and wanted to take photos inside the gym.

How the fun is, follow our journey as follows which I arranged the picture based on chronological time. Let the pictures explain a lot about the situation and condition of this gym.

IMG_20210919_105243.JPG

Gedung 9.jpg

Gedung 20.jpg

Gedung 30.jpg

Gedung 20.jpg

Gedung 19.jpg

Gedung 23.jpg

Gedung 26.jpg

Gedung 29.jpg

Gedung 28.jpg

Gedung 16.jpg

Gedung 15.jpg

Gedung 14.jpg

Gedung 25.jpg

Gedung 24.jpg

Gedung 20 (1).jpg

Gedung 36.jpg

After taking many pictures we finally exits through the side door.

Gedung 35.jpg

Hopefully friends enjoy what I share at least for entertainment while enjoying the passage of time today.

Love, Seha76!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency