The Secret Cherry Blossoms of a Temple Deep in the Mountains

IMG_pzd06d.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a continuation of my last post!↓

IMG_-gr9f2k.jpg
@ryo-6414/a-small-flower-in-the-mountains-that-tell-the-beginning-of-spring

At the beginning of spring, there are many small, beautiful flowers in the mountains😊

IMG_a5j1vq.jpg

IMG_eyqesw.jpg

IMG_-91s870.jpg

Purple and white flowers are blooming in a very large area!😃

IMG_-e6mv7.jpg

IMG_-kq9og6.jpg

IMG_m3yj3m.jpg

IMG_-l8lkrv.jpg

IMG_9cyve0.jpg

IMG_-i8qfm7.jpg

There are several varieties of cherry blossoms in bloom

IMG_yztu8d.jpg

IMG_-u3imgr.jpg

She's a very rare color flower↓

IMG_-h1lpk5.jpg

IMG_-b1oasy.jpg

IMG_-vqc8ru.jpg

IMG_-zagces.jpg

This is a temple deep in the mountains, almost empty of people!
It's a hidden cherry blossom spot😊

IMG_-vy6pjv.jpg

IMG_but1jo.jpg

IMG_vypyhm.jpg

beautiful😍

IMG_pzd06d.jpg

IMG_kc8fbx.jpg

IMG_axpluu.jpg

IMG_3e8hx.jpg

IMG_235s.jpg

A rare cherry tree with many petals↓

IMG_u8kpwr.jpg

IMG_-vpsnv.jpg

IMG_o135i1.jpg

I will post more pictures of this place next time!👍

I posted my new artwork in My art account↓

I drawing her and the background is a composite of real photo of my Italian best friend @dexpartacus

IMG_20210728_162419_330.jpg
@ryo-mangaka/my-new-artwork-katriellelayton

HIVE my art account↓
@ryo-mangaka

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency