Blue and pink fairies...Nemophila and cherry blossoms②

IMG_-3ju013.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is a continuation of my last post!↓
IMG_-mk7dgm.jpg
@ryo-6414/blue-and-pink-fairiesnemophila-and-cherry-blossoms

↑For some reason my internet connection was not working properly and I posted it three times…sorry😅

But this time the pictures are all new!

IMG_nahux7.jpg

Almost all the cherry blossoms fall off around mid-April.
Blue-flowered nemophora blooms from mid-April, so it's rare for them to bloom in the same time!

IMG_-lb3bw5.jpg

IMG_lrusyr.jpg

IMG_-2gjzw5.jpg

Brassica rapa var. amplexicaulu↓

IMG_-kjw93a.jpg

IMG_-m9ood3.jpg

IMG_-woyxyq.jpg

IMG_-o6zux2.jpg

I love nemophilas. They're small but have a long blooming period😊

IMG_-43k9y9.jpg

IMG_-cyp2ie.jpg

IMG_-dusg59.jpg

IMG_-5fd40g.jpg

IMG_ana8k8.jpg

IMG_-mw2se1.jpg

IMG_-lqqjqu.jpg

IMG_-akq7jd.jpg

IMG_-m8wvrc.jpg

I was happy to see this precious moment!

I posted my new artwork in My art account↓

IMG_20210728_162419_330.jpg
@ryo-mangaka/my-new-artwork-katriellelayton

HIVE my art account↓
@ryo-mangaka

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency