Starting a challenge after a dream come true

imagen_20201108_091221.png

Después de tanto tiempo, y tomar muchas fotografías con equipos móviles, por fin tome la decisión de comprar una cámara fotografía así fuese usada.

Estuve muchos meses indeciso viendo las ofertas de cámaras que tenia @robinsonlgil, ya que siempre me ofrecía comprar una para aventurarme como es debido en el mundo fotográfico, sin embargo, dentro de mi me decía que no podía costear algo así, como también me negaba de cierto modo a pensar que yo pudiera tener en mis manos algo tan valioso, pues de ese modo veo el mundo de la fotografía, como algo con mucho valor.

Todo el tiempo me decía a mi mismo que solo podía tomar la fotografía como un hobby, que no tengo la capacidad para proyectar algún sentimiento en las tomas fotográficas, que solo era cuestión de suerte si tal vez llegase a tomar una buena fotografía.

Sin embargo, con el tiempo entendí que no todos nacemos con un don nato, pero siempre y cuando luchemos por ello, somos capaces de desarrollarlo, inclusive perfeccionarlo a nuestra perspectiva.

Así que debía empezar de algún modo. Lo primero que me dispuse a hacer es un curso de photoshop gratis por youtube, del cual he aprendido por los momentos el uso de las herramientas, aun no me he proyectado hacia las ediciones fotografías, ya que entendí que todo debe hacerse desde cero, empezando por las cosas básicas ya que serán y son muy útiles para absolutamente todo lo que tenga que ver con esta iniciativa que me propuse.

Durante este tiempo he realizado algunas pequeñas ediciones para modelos, una de las cosas que hago es buscar por twitter modelos que pidan que les quiten o agreguen algo a la fotografía de manera gratis, allí es donde aprovecho y pongo en practica las cosas que he estado aprendiendo en photoshop, inclusive muchos de ellos quedaron muy contentos con los resultados, pero no más que yo al poder aceptar el reto, es decir, jamas pensé que pudiera quitar de la imagen a una persona no deseada por el modelo y que el mismo fondo quedase intacto, esto gracias a las herramientas de clonación de photoshop, algo increíble.

Una vez que supe que podía aceptar retos y cumplirlos según mis capacidades, me dispuse a seguir soñando, y fue en ese entonces cuando revisando instagram vi una cámara de la que me enamore a primera vista. Dije "la quiero", sentí en ese momento que estaba en venta para mi, y el precio según las consultas posteriores que hice, era muy accesible, casi un regalo.

Con mucho sacrificio, y con el apoyo de mi amigo @robinsonlgil, ya tengo en mis manos dicha cámara, que si bien aun no se usarla del todo, no significa que me vaya a estancar, no, al contrario tengo el deseo de seguir aprendiendo, y es por eso que ya de antemano había hablado con @jlphotographyart el cual es un fotógrafo profesional de mi ciudad que introduje en el mundo blockchain por sus excelentes sesiones fotográficas creativas y artísticas.

Se que tengo un camino largo por recorrer en este mundo de la fotografía, pero estoy muy emocionado por aprender y siempre agradecido por el apoyo que he tenido de mis conocidos y amigos, muchos esperan lo mejor de mi deseando que sea yo a futuro cercano quien les tome fotografías profesionales.

Pues he empezado a soñar nuevamente en un mundo donde actualmente es difícil hasta pensar algo positivo ante tanta enfermedad y problemas, así que este pequeño nuevo mundo es para mi un escape de tantos problemas, algo que siempre he disfrutado y que quiero tomar muy en serio.

After so much time, and taking many pictures with mobile equipment, I finally made the decision to buy a camera so used.

I was many months hesitating to see the offers of cameras that @robinsonlgil had, since he always offered to buy one to venture properly into the world of photography, however, inside me he told me that I could not afford something like that, as well as I refused in some way to think that I could have in my hands something so valuable, because that way I see the world of photography, as something with a lot of value.

All the time I told myself that I could only take photography as a hobby, that I don't have the ability to project any feeling into the shots, that it was just a matter of luck if I would get to take a good picture.

However, with time I understood that not all of us are born with a natural gift, but as long as we fight for it, we are capable of developing it, even perfecting it to our perspective.

So I had to start somehow. The first thing I set out to do is a free photoshop course on youtube, from which I have learned for the moment the use of the tools, I have not yet projected towards the photo editions, since I understood that everything must be done from scratch, starting with the basics since they will be and are very useful for absolutely everything that has to do with this initiative that I set out to do.

During this time I have made some small editions for models, one of the things I do is to search on twitter for models who ask to remove or add something to the picture for free, that's where I take advantage and put into practice the things I've been learning in photoshop, Even many of them were very happy with the results, but not more than me to be able to accept the challenge, that is, I never thought I could remove from the image a person not wanted by the model and that the same background would remain intact, this thanks to the cloning tools of photoshop, something incredible.

Once I knew that I could accept challenges and fulfill them according to my capabilities, I set out to continue dreaming, and it was then when reviewing instagram I saw a camera that I fell in love with at first sight. I said "I want it", I felt at that moment that it was for sale to me, and the price according to the later consultations I made, was very accessible, almost a gift.

With much sacrifice, and with the support of my friend @robinsonlgil, I already have in my hands this camera, which although I still do not know how to use it completely, does not mean that I will stagnate, no, on the contrary I have the desire to continue learning, and that is why I had already spoken with @jlphotographyart which is a professional photographer from my city that I introduced into the blockchain world for his excellent creative and artistic photo sessions.

I know that I have a long way to go in this world of photography, but I am very excited to learn and always grateful for the support I have had from my friends and acquaintances, many expect the best of me wishing that it is me in the near future who will take professional photographs.

Well, I have started to dream again in a world where it is difficult to think of something positive in the face of so much illness and problems, so this little new world is an escape from so many problems, something I have always enjoyed and want to take very seriously.


Edited with photoshop

DSC01220.jpg

DSC01248.jpg

Edited
Original
20201108_133929.jpg20201108_133923.jpg

The only editing was the removal of the woman in the photograph, the extra editing was done by the owner of the photograph who made the request. Thanks to @batiarquitecto


Original

DSC01220.JPG

DSC01204.JPG

DSC01215.JPG

DSC01255.JPG

DSC01221.JPG

DSC01246.JPG

DSC01252.JPG

DSC01248.JPG

DSC01222.JPG

DSC01240.JPG

DSC01223.JPG

DSC01242.JPG

DSC01219.JPG

DSC01244.JPG

DSC01245.JPG

DSC01243.JPG

DSC01251.JPG

DSC01239.JPG

Camera: Sony DSLR- A290
Lens: U.V.0 - 62mm
Zoom Lens: AF Lens 70-120 (Minolta)

I am not a professional photographer, but I am on a path where I want to be because I am passionate about it. If you have any advice or tips that might be useful to me as a newcomer, I would appreciate it. Let's share the magic of pixels.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency