the charm of oil palm plantations and bird eggs

Good evening hibe friends wherever you are, I hope you are all in good health and still enthusiastic about your activities as usual,
On this occasion I will share some pictures and a little story about when I was at my friend's oil palm plantation, there I got a beautiful view and found a bird's nest which contained only one egg.

In the afternoon I had nothing else to do and thought of going to my friend's garden, because there he was cleaning the garden and applying fertilizer to the oil palm trees. When I got there I immediately took several pictures of the view with lots of trees.the atmosphere in the park is so beautiful, there are still lots of birds chirping and the sound of the cool wind blowing,

When I was walking in my friend's garden, I saw a bird's nest, but I didn't know what bird's nest it was.

when I approached the nest, apparently there was one egg, which I predicted would hatch in a week, unfortunately I don't know what bird's egg this is.

After I took some photos, I helped my friend clean up his garden, and it was getting late, so I thought about just going home.

here are the pictures and stories that I can share in today's post, I hope you all enjoy it, please support me all friends because your support is an encouragement for me to continue working

see you again in the next post ❤❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency