My first Shots with my new Xiaomi Mi11 - 105 mindblowing Megapixels

Hey Photographers,

Yesterday I received my long-awaited new phone - the Xiaomi Mi11 with a really cool camera. The 105 megapixels come across really strong for mobile photography.

So today I went to the local park and tried to photograph various plants and ants. Besides a cool super macro function, the camera itself offers a tilt-shift function which I also tried out.

image.png

flower 3.jpg

flower.jpg

While I was trying to take a tiltshift shot, the plant was shaking quite a bit in the wind. So while you try to keep your hand steady, the wind still and you set the right settings on the device, such shots are not easy.

flower2.jpg

A bit of macro please.

Of course, I also tried to get the macro shot. Besides a swarm of ants and a beautiful flower, there was unfortunately not much in the area that would have been suitable for macro photography. But of course I show you my first attempts with the Xiaomi Mi11 macro photos.

image.png

image.png

flower4.jpg

i hope you enjoyed my first photographys with my brandnew phone.

See you around,

RivalzZz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency