When the Airbus meets the Sky!

It was a beautiful morning. We enjoyed the flight because of the beautiful clouds and the sunny sky.

I'm talking about my homecoming photos. Now, it's time to go back where I live. I have had enough vacation. I wish I could stay here more.

Here are some airport shots to rewind my memory!

IMG_20210722_112119.jpg

IMG_20210722_112113.jpg

I took this from the bus we were in to take our flight. We passed by the Airbus and took some photos.

You can see the sky, it was clear with some amazing clouds. When we took off, it was raining somewhere as it got a little cloudy.

IMG_20210722_112517.jpg

IMG_20210722_112258.jpg

This is the place where the airbuses are waiting to touch the sky, to meet the sun. This is the place where thousands of homecoming hearts wait to meet their beloved one after many many days.

Because of this virus, we who stay away from family for long know how bad it feels. And when we reach the airport we know how the feeling changes over time.

But now, I have to go back where I live.

I still have not had enough of my birthplace.

I wish I could stay longer.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency