HOME GARDEN SHOTS

Hello Everyone !!!

I've been having so much fun exploring hive communities since i joined. Everyday i find something different that simply wanna make me try, and i am finding joy in things i never tried before.

After seeing some awesome photography posts, i decided to take the risk and try some myself.
I still don't have a professional or amateur camera, but i got some cool shots with my celphone, its a ONEPLUS 7.

I decided to start at home, and obviously went for the garden, where i spend most of my time these days (brazil is still in heavy lockdown).

Wandering around the garden trying to find something cool to shoot i started looking closely to the plants, flowers and trees, and those patterns, colours and forms were making me go crazy.

That's where things started geting hard. I had the perfect photos in front of me, but doesn't matter what i tried they ended up looking terrible, so i keep shooting till i get something i liked (my arms are hurt, it took a while).

So here are the best Pictures i could take :


1 - Oncidium variconsum (Orchid Specie)

This is a commun Orchid in Brazil and south american countries. One of my favorites so far, but i am still finding new species !

Couldn't decide between these 2 pictures, so here come both :

IMG_20210608_113612.jpg

IMG_20210608_113641.jpg


2 - Log Parasite

This tree got something going on with it and i dont know what it is, seems like there are some parasite or funghus eating it slowly, well it ended up with a cool pattern and shoot.

IMG_20210608_114816.jpg


3 - Fuchsia hybrida (Orchid Specie)

This Orchid is also one of my favorites, and it seems to be the number one option for Hummingbirds, i waited for so long to picture it with the hummingbird, but when it got there i managed to take one of the worst pictures in history, ill try again in the future !!!

FLOR POST 3.jpg


Ill start saving money right now for a good camera ! There are to many weird and cool things out there to photograph, gota catch em all...

Hope You Enjoy The Pictures !! Flowers and Nature are definitely amazing !!!

PEACE AND LOVE ALL !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency