I suspect...

loodswezen_parket_csp_border.jpg


But yes, that could hardly be otherwise, I have been walking around here for a while looking for the exit ...

Now of course the question remains ... are they just helpful or ... do they want to set me up? Because, c’mon, don’t you think that pointing arrow over there on the door looks a bit shady?
Do I have to believe that this is the way to the exit...or do they have other plans? 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency