Birthday picnic

A friend of mine (and my future roommate, Alex) had a birthday recently and she wanted to spend a day in the mountains, surrounded by the people she loves, good food and good vibes. So that's what we did.

8PM_2437.jpg
This is her, with one of the craziest dogs I've ever met. He does what he wants and gets in trouble quite often. But with owners like his, no wonder. Meet Natalie and Ivo, they are doing their best training Mars to not jump in front of a moving car. It's a tough job.

8PM_2575.jpg

It was the only sunny day for the whole month, we were surprised and grateful for the day.

8PM_1785.jpg

8PM_1807.jpg

We had some music for the background and couldn't keep the beer cold so we drank it. Okay, I'll be honest, most of us didn't drink alcohol, we are just weird like that.

8PM_2462.jpg

8PM_2502.jpg

8PM_2119.jpg

8PM_2016.jpg

8PM_2222.jpg

At one point I wanted to go around and make some landscape photographs so I took some company with me and went for a walk. The views did not disappoint.

8PM_1881.jpg

8PM_1834.jpg

8PM_1859.jpg

The whole day was a blast and I'll cherish the memories we created!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency