Photoshoot with Ari - Sessão de fotos com Ari [ENG|POR]

ENG

Hello my friends!

I realized that over these years in the community I have already shared photographs of the most diverse subjects, but until today I had not shared photos of male photoshoot. So, to remedy this misunderstanding, today I bring a little of the session made to my friend Ari.

Ari has a very rock'n roll style and we focused our session on that, highlighting his lifestyle. We looked for photos and poses that showed attitude, besides of course bringing a bit of fashion style to the images, since the reason Ari hired me was to look for a vacancy in modeling and advertising agencies.

To perform this session I looked for references in movies from the 80s and 90s and also in the famous video clips from mtv from that same period.

I hope you like the result and the images I bring today.

All stay well and we'll see you in the next post.

POR

Olá meus amigos!

Percebi que ao longo destes anos na comunidade já compartilhei fotografias dos mais diversos assuntos, mas até hoje não havia compartilhado fotos de ensaios masculinos. Então, pasa sanar este equívoco, trago hoje um pouco da sessão feita para meu amigo Ari.

Ari tem um estilo bem rock'n roll e focamos nossa sessão nesse sentido, evidenciando seu estilo de vida. Buscamos fotos e poses que mostrassem atitude, além de é claro trazer um pouco do estilo fashion para as imagens, já que o motivo para Ari me contratar era buscar vaga em agências de modelo e publicidade.

Para realizar esta sessão busquei referências em filmes dos anos 80 e 90 e também nos famosos video clipes da mtv dessa mesma época.

Espero que gostem do resultado e das imagens que trago hoje.

Fiquem todos bem e nos vemos no próximo post.

IMG_9930.jpg

IMG_9789 2.jpg

IMG_9710.jpg

IMG_3842.jpg

IMG_9810.jpg

IMG_9857.jpg

IMG_9851.jpg

IMG_9886.jpg

Photos by Nicolas Carreiro | Photocracia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency