Numbers - Números [ENG|POR]

ENG

Hello my friends!
I still intend to bring more party albums that I photographed, but to change it a little I decided to bring today a selection of photographs of numbers. These are all images taken near my house.

I really like to go out shooting with a theme in my head and I try to keep shooting only that theme, unless some very significant image appears in front of me asking for a photo.

I see this as an excellent exercise, a way to stay alert and be creative in photographing the same subject in different ways. At the same time it's an exercise in focus, not letting other issues invade my mind (unless it's really worth it), which allows me to focus and create better on a particular subject.

Numbers have always been a theme that appeals to me, I think of them as a way to play with the composition of symbols.

I like to practice different exercises to improve my techniques and my look.
One of these exercises is precisely to go out to photograph a subject and not let the subject deviate. This is very useful for work at events, where a lot happens and you need to stay focused so you don't deliver to the contractor photographs that don't represent that moment.

I hope to soon present other exercises around here and I hope that they will somehow serve as an inspiration for those who want to improve their photography.

Hope you like today's article.

All stay well and we'll see you in the next post.

POR

Olá meus amigos!
Ainda pretendo trazer mais álbuns de festas que fotografei, porém para mudar um pouco resolvi trazer hoje uma seleção de fotografias de números. São todas imagens feitas nas proximidades da minha casa.

Gosto muito de sair a fotografar com uma temática na cabeça e tento me manter fotografando apenas nesse tema, a não ser que alguma imagem muito significativa apareça na minha frente pedindo foto.

Entendo isso como um excelente exercício, uma forma de ficar atento e ser criativo para fotografar o mesmo assunto de formas diferentes. Ao mesmo tempo é um exercício de foco, não deixando outros assuntos invadirem minha mente (a não ser que valha muito a pena), o que me permite concentrar e criar melhor sobre determinado assunto.

Números sempre foram um tema que me atrai, penso neles como uma forma de brincar com a composição de símbolos.

Gosto de praticar diferentes exercícios para ir aprimorando minhas técnicas e meu olhar.
Um desses exercícios é justamente o de sair para fotografar um tema e não deixar se desviar do assunto. Isso serve muito para trabalhos em eventos, onde muita coisa acontece e é preciso manter o foco para não entregar ao contratante fotografias que não representem aquele momento.

Espero em breve apresentar outros exercícios por aqui e espero que de alguma forma sirvam de inspiração para aqueles que querem melhorar sua fotografia.

Espero que gosten do artigo de hoje.

Fiquem todos bem e nos vemos no próximo post.

_DSC4865.jpg

_DSC4870.jpg

_DSC4857.jpg

_DSC4859.jpg

_DSC4856.jpg

_DSC4861.jpg

_DSC4848.jpg

_DSC4852.jpg

_DSC4860.jpg

_DSC4875.jpg

_DSC4853.jpg

_DSC4873.jpg

Photos by Nicolas Carreiro & Post Production by Von Lecram | Photocracia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency