A Night View From Above

A good friend of mine invited me for a sleepover and he lives on 9th floor!

Since the Moon was full I knew that there would be some amazing pictures of my City, can you guess what is my City?

Since I am attending a photography class, this is the perfect scene to show some night shots!

City is full of old soviet like buildings
IMG_7511.jpg
The same picture but with the moon in the scene, additional light source like moon really makes editing pictures harder, especially because I am using a cheaper lens so taking pictures in the nighttime is not the easiest task.
IMG_7500.jpg

I really like the vibes and the clouds here, this was taken with 300mm lens, my baby 😄
IMG_7519.jpg
Some interesting scenes from the roof!
IMG_7544.jpg
I am planning to make a post dedicated to this part of my City, its super old and made to be a defence from the Turkish empire.
IMG_7553.jpg
A fun fact about this building, it is built on sand, and to prevent sinking they build four huge water pumps ( size of a normal house) to keep it "floating"!
IMG_7560.jpg

Hope you liked my pictures, cannot wait to share more and show you my City, it has alot of cool historical facts and many abandoned buildings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency