First time at soccer | Poprvé na fotbale

I have a confession to make. Even though I'm at the age where travel agents give me a senior discount, today was my first time at the soccer game. District championship or something. And that's only because I wanted to try out how the sport is photographed.

K něčemu se přiznám. Přestože jsem ve věku, kdy mi cestovní agentury dávají seniorskou slevu, byl jsem dnes poprvé na fotbale. Vážně. Okresní přebor nebo tak něco. A to jenom proto, že jsem si chtěl vyzkoušet, jak se tento sport fotí.


DSC_0032.jpg

DSC_0031.jpg

DSC_0008.jpg

DSC_0090.jpg

DSC_0045.jpg

To tell you the truth, it's not that simple. The action moments of the game are quite fast, and watching them while controlling the photo equipment is quite challenging.

I've never been an outright sports photographer, nor will I pursue this genre in the future, but I wanted to get the experience.

Popravdě řečeno, není to až tak jednoduché. Akční momenty hry jsou poměrně rychlé, a sledovat je a přitom ovládat fototechniku je celkem náročné.

Nebyl jsem nikdy vyloženě sportovní fotograf, ani se tomuto žánru nebudu bůhvíjak věnovat v budoucnosti, ale chtěl jsem si tu zkušenost udělat.

sepa.png

Support Me on Ko-fi

vote_follow.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency