Dear Autumn ( 6 AUTUMN PHOTOS ) ENG-SPA

My dear autumn...
It's been a few days since you arrived, but perhaps it is now when I start to feel your presence. When I wake up in the morning, the sun is no longer warm as before, now the protagonist is that gray sky that does not stop dropping raindrops and although it seems a sad day I'm glad to welcome you one more year.

Mi querido Otoño...
Hace ya unos días que llegaste, pero quizás es ahora cuando empiezo a sentir tu presencia. Cuando me despierto por la mañana, el sol ya no es cálido como antes, ahora el protagonista es ese cielo gris que no para de soltar gotas de lluvia y aunque parezca un día triste me alegro de darte la bienvenida un año más.

_NPP0002.jpg


What I like most about you, are all those delicious gifts you give me during my photo walks....

Lo que más me gusta de tí, son todos esos deliciosos regalos que me haces durante mis paseos fotográficos...


_NPP0647.jpg


_NPP0639.jpg


I love to see how you dye the forest with yellow, orange and reddish tones that, together with the new seasonal inhabitants that have arrived, create that special atmosphere you have...

Me encanta ver cómo tiñes el bosque de tonos amarillos, anaranjados y rojizos que, junto con los nuevos habitantes de temporada que han llegado, crean ese ambiente tan especial que tienes.


_NPP0648.jpg


_NPP0637.jpg


When you are here and I go for a walk, the only thing that matters to me at that moment are the sensations that I perceive through my sight, the sounds that my ears receive, the aromas that penetrate deeply into me and that can be translated into moments of happiness and inspiration that make me feel alive...

Cuando estás aquí y salgo a pasear, lo único que me importa en ese momento son las sensaciones que percibo a través de la vista, los sonidos que reciben mis oídos, los aromas que penetran profundamente en mí y que pueden traducirse en momentos de felicidad e inspiración que me hacen sentir vivo...


_NPP0651.jpg

CAMERA - Nikon D750.

LENT - Af Nikkor 24-120 mm f/3.5-5.6 Vr.

LOCATION - Galicia (Spain).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency