Daily Photography/ >55

WET DAYS


9812.jpeg

Nikon D7500 / Nikkor 50mm


 English


Wet days in the south, some rain and sleet, cold, not so cold, that's how the days are sometimes around here. This was a day out with the family, touring nearby and not so visited destinations. But for me the attention always goes to nature, the trees, the views, the contact with nature makes me feel alive and part of the WHOLE.
Pine trees, dead end streets that get lost in the lake, touching the bark of the trees, looking at the sky and smelling the wet earth, that's what the walks are about for me, I never felt very comfortable in a visit to the big cities, not that I don't enjoy it, but I quickly feel overwhelmed by all its noise and exuberance of cement and people in a hurry.

In this sequence of photographs, we see some varied shots, nadir, close-up, and a wide shot, I love the light of these cloudy and gray days, it makes everything look more beautiful and gives a sense of mystery that calms me, everything becomes softer.
You can convey the feelings almost in their entirety, the coldness of the environment, the brightness of everything that is wet and damp, the tranquility of the place, everything is more beautiful to me.


Español


Dias húmedos en el sur, algo de llovizna y algo de aguanieve, frio no tan frio, así son los días a veces por acá. Este fue un día de paseo con la familia, de recorrer destinos cercanos y no tan visitados. Pero para mi la atención siempre se la lleva la naturaleza, los arboles, las vistas, el contacto con lo natural me hace sentir vivo y parte de un TODO. Pinos, calles sin salida que se pierden en el lago, tocar la corteza de los arboles, mirar hacia el cielo y oler la tierra mojada, de eso se tratan los paseos para mi, nunca me sentí muy cómodo en una visita a las grandes ciudades, no es que no lo disfrute, pero rápidamente me siento muy abrumado por todo su ruidaje y exuberancia de cemento y personas apuradas.

En esta secuencia de fotografías, vemos algunos planos variados, nadir, primer plano, y una toma amplia, la luz de estos días nublados y grises me encanta, hace que todo se vea mas hermoso y da una sensación de misterio que me tranquiliza, todo se hace mas suave. Se pueden transmitir los sentimientos casi en su totalidad, el frio del ambiente, el brillo de todo lo que esta húmedo y mojado, la tranquilidad del lugar, todo se me hace mas lindo dede mi punto de vista.


71852247_2491576394229668_2176034903968082649_n.jpeg


71192642_175321780275063_392952576221925948_n.jpeg


Mi publicación.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency