Just a sunset photography

IMG_20210324_172744.jpg
it's mine but edited with an app

How many times had I posted about sunset photography? Not just twice or thrice or perhaps a couple of times that I don't remember it anymore. Well, pardon me for having the same view. But I assure you I'm not recycling photos. As you can see if I'm at home I always stayed at the shore. Morning while having coffee and afternoon before the sun falls. I can't explain why, I even asked myself sometimes. "Is there something special about it?" Sorry, I don't have an answer about it.

IMG_20210323_174640.jpg
the original with HDR mode

Let's ignore the fact that I've been posting images about sunset. If you're also like me who really loves sunset. You will not get bored or tired of watching it. It's just the same sun maybe I'll see every afternoon. If you will try to look closely there will always be a different beauty in every sunset. Maybe let's include the set up of the environment. The activities go along. But they're just like an additional view but not the view itself.

It's fun to stay during the afternoon here at the shore in our small village. A lot of people will be just like me who will stay just for no reason. But I often saw children playing. You know children, they love the seawater and the fishes. Sometimes I witnessed one of their parents bringing a small piece of wood that threatened them. That's what their parents do when their children will not listen and will refuse to go home. I was like those children as well a long time ago. lol

IMG_20210324_204746.jpg

This time when I captured it was not new to me. Although I was amazed by my own imagination taking a photo of this child. I loved how she stayed under the colourful sunset. I didn't have the chance to take more photos since she was shy to let me capture her photograph. It's not that bad since I had one of her, a perfect position indeed.

IMG_20210323_174541.jpg
panorama mode

I only used my phone camera and sorry for not having a so-pretty quality. I tried to capture with an HDR quality but I liked it compared to a panoramic image. I think HDR has a nice quality compared to the panorama. I'm not an expert about the camera thing but that's my opinion. Although the panorama captured a wider view. Anyway, these are the images I wanted to share.

Thank you for reading

images are mine
Huawei p8

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency