Photography of Sunset and People on the Beach

Hello congratulations photography lovers, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On Sunday, April 21 2024, I have prepared again several displays of photographic images that are quite interesting and for today there are two image moments that I want to show, namely the first is this quite beautiful sunset image that I took from a place and for the second image display that I want to show, namely images of people on the beach. So before I continue to discuss what I have prepared, it would be better if I first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully it remains the best for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the picture that I have prepared.

Nature always gives us beautiful views from morning to evening and at night we can also see the beautiful stars shining. As in the picture that I have prepared above, we can see how beautiful the sunset is with quite good light rays. I stood on a bridge and then pointed my camera to capture several images of the sunset.

Then, for the second image display, I will show you a picture of several people enjoying the beach atmosphere. The beach is one of the places of choice for residents in this area because there are very few tourist attractions here, so many people use the beach as a local tourist attraction. The location of the beach where I took this picture is in Trienggadeng sub-district, Pidie Jaya Regency. At that time, my friends and I were also enjoying the beautiful atmosphere on the beach and when I saw several people playing on the beach, of course I was very captivated and took several pictures of them.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today. Hopefully these pictures can make all of you friends and become beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me all the opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency