Phone cameras are getting much better

Hello people. Phones are getting much better every year with their camera capabilities. From macro to tele photo, everything is in small phone that can be placed in your pocket. I remember when I was little kid I used to have some Siemens phone without camera, but there was some additional attachment with camera module and it had viewfinder like in SLR camera. Photo quality was pretty poor but what can you expect from phone that was created 20 years ago... :D

I just wanted to share with you simple macro photo of little butterfly that was on my mothers finger, he didn't afraid of us at all. Photo was taken with mid range phone, Xiaomi Poco F3, nothing special about this phone but still it has pretty good camera for its price.

IMG_20210818_140326-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency