Smash! Portraits of Ada inspired by Lawn tennis.

Do you use Pinterest? Have you found out how incredibly hard it is to stop scrolling once you are in? Yep, Pinterest is addictive. I call it a bottomless pit of good content.

One day, I get a notification on Pinterest, opened the app to check the activity, and then I got hooked. I came across a photograph of a model posing in a lawn tennis court. I scrolled further and then took a decision to recreate.

Actually, I have had plans to create photos in a tennis court, but the rush wasn't there until I checked out Pinterest.
After I decided, I called my favourite muse; Ada. She was my preferred model for the shoot because, she was the one I shared the initial idea with.

For this shoot, I had to travel all the way down to Uyo, Nigeria, where Ada stays. I'm glad I did. As soon as I got to Uyo, I secured a tennis court and we were shooting the next day. I'll let you decide if the results were amazing;

PSX-999
PSX-983
PSX-990
PSX-1001
PSX-1002
PSX-987
PSX-988
PSX-993
PSX-992
PSX-989
PSX-984
PSX-1000
PSX-995
PSX-994
PSX-996
PSX-998

Much more than photos, I had an amazing time in Uyo. It's always an amazing time in Uyo. I got to meet most of the old gang, and we had fun.

IMG-20210715-132822
IMG-20210715-130104

I was unable to retrieve most of the BTS photos from my friend however, I got videos. I uploaded a reels video of how the photos were created. You can watch the video here

Lemme know in the comments section which photo is your favorite.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency