Silent conversations with Aira; photos from a recent project.

A few weeks ago, I worked on a joint project with my friend Jeremie. Aira was about to partake in a pageant and needed some photos for social media postings, for visibility, and rep. My friend Jeremie handled that aspect majorly.

It was my turn to shoot, but I opted to get more creative with the set, and also create images that conveyed a little bit of story or meaning. The set was quite basic; a table, and a vintage telephone. What was going to sell the photos would be the model's expressions.

Aira killed her role and delivered the goods I expected. Overall, we had an amazing time shooting, and great results to show for it. Check them out;

KDB-3350
KDB-3362
KDB-3368
KDB-3321
KDB-3295
KDB-3332
KDB-3214

I posted these on Instagram and the reactions were wild. I didn't think the photos were going to stir up engagements as much as they did, but I'm glad they did. Let me know in the comments section which one's your favorite, and what you think of the photos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency