Say hello to my little garden, amazing fruit and flowers

IMG20211015071132.jpg
heaven fruit, Tin fruit.

the first time I tasted this fruit, really I really like it, when it is ripe enough, then it will taste very sweet and ripe,
many say that this fruit has many benefits, yes it is not wrong that it is called the fruit of heaven, and there is nothing wrong if you try this fruit, and maybe one of you has already enjoyed it, hopefully it will be a blessing for our bodies.

IMG20211015071053.jpg

bougainvil flowers, they have various colors, but I only have two colors in my house, they are flowers that are resistant to hot weather, there are times when they will lose their leaves, and all they have is flowers, like covered by clothes, they will look very beautiful in the sun, with their seductive colors make me not want to lose a bunch, they are so charming, I will display one more color of this type of flower, hope you guys like it too.

IMG20211015071059.jpg

this is the same flower with a slightly different color and shape, the color is like the sun going down in the afternoon, it also has a slightly different kind, the flowers will fall longer, and the flowers are slightly pointed, and they also have flowers that are more thick, and they both like lots of sun, and this morning I said hello to them.

IMG20211015071110.jpg
Evorbya flowers.

this beauty used to be famous, at that time every house must have them with various types, but until now I have it in my house, and she is a gift from my mother-in-law, I will always try to take care of her, recently she has very deep roots. so many that the pots no longer fit, and I changed to a bigger pot to make him more comfortable, because he deserves to be relieved with the new size of the pot, I also arranged it to make it even better, they all add to the beauty of my house and yard I am small but cool in the eyes, and I am happy side by side with them in my house.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency