Amigo peludo posando /// Hairy friend posing

IMG_20211013_130817~2.jpg

Hola amigos, hoy fotografié al perro de mi vecina que estaba de visita por mi patio, es un hermoso peludo raza golden, lo llamé y atendió, alli aproveché para capturarlo.

Hello friends, today I photographed my neighbor's dog who was visiting my yard, he is a beautiful furry golden breed, I called him and he answered, there I took the opportunity to capture him.

IMG_20211013_130812~2.jpg

IMG_20211013_130817~3.jpg

Espero que les hallan gustado estas bonitas fotografias de este gran amigo peludo, lamento mucho que no me quiso dar otra pose solo se quedo quieto.

I hope you like these beautiful photographs of this great furry friend, I am very sorry that he did not want to give me another pose, he just stood still.

IMG_20211013_130836.jpg

Este amigo peludo es padre de un perrito que tiene el mismo color de pelaje, pero este pequeño es muy inquieto y no deja fotografiarlo.

This furry friend is the father of a puppy that has the same coat color, but this little one is very restless and does not allow him to be photographed.


Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency