Evening Walk

My friend and I took a walk today on the other side of the city and we had a fairly good time although it was much colder than the last time we met.

7187CFDA-5632-44D9-8AE8-0A60B3B89C59.jpeg

I can’t say today’s conversation was as productive as the walk itself. This was one of the reasons why I made an exception with taking photos, as I normally don’t use my phone while I’m out with friends.

It’s interesting how things change so little for some people and so much for the others in the same amount of time.

I like to hang out with people that are making progress in their lives, are eager to learn new things, and are not afraid to have conversations about things they don’t agree with others.

C5B993AA-0955-4420-A173-C5070F510F4E.jpeg

I have a feeling we will have to rethink our plans for next time we meet since it will most likely be winter and neither of us likes to a walk in the snow and cold. We will probably meet somewhere for coffee or another hot beverage and catch up.

Hopefully there will be something to catch up on. Otherwise I might have to rethink the friendship itself.😁

AD5E3107-ACE9-4980-AE17-74D268D687CE.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency