Morrocoy turtle/Tortuga morrocoy

Morrocoy turtle/Tortuga morrocoy

IMG-20211015-WA0004.jpg

Happy morning my people. A morrocoy, this is how this species of red-footed tortoise is known in my country, Venezuela, its scientific name is Chelonoidis denticulata. This little friend is the pet of a great friend and neighbor to whom in a routine visit I introduce her new partner who made me happy to meet and take advantage of capturing her image, to share with you the presence of this new little friend in the community.

Feliz mañana mi gente. Un morrocoy, asi se le conoce en mi pais Venezuela a esta especie de tortuga terrestre de patas rojas, su nombre científico es Chelonoidis denticulata. Esta amiguita es la mascota de una gran amiga y vecina a quien en una visita rutinaria me presento a su nueva compañera quien me dio gusto conocer y aproveche de capturar su imagen, para compartir con ustedes la presencia de esta nueva amiguita en la comunidad.

IMG-20211015-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0002.jpg

I hope you liked the result. See you soon.

Espero les haya gustado el resultado. Nos vemos próximamente.

The images are my property taken by my HUAWEI p10 phone

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad tomadas por mi teléfono HUAWEI p10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency