The man with the destroyed face, halloween time [ENG] [ES]

With this proposal I unlock the second phase of this halloween 2021, which brings me excited and now I'll tell you why.... For months I was prepared with some ideas for this scary month, ideas for my content creation and all that, but I've been trying to do those ideas I have in mind but for some reason or another have not come out, I've tried and nothing, I just sat in front of my mirror with all my creative materials and let everything flow, and doing it this way I have loved it as you have no idea, being that it has been given in a very cool way and above all because what I have created at the end the final result I like, these mental blocks usually happen but the important thing is that I do not give up and try until something comes out and I like it in this almost started from 6: 00PM and finished doing everything, makeup, special effects, photos, cleaning, making the videos of the space effects, bathing and redo the videos of the before to edit them and that they are as before and after and then accommodate the implements of photography, is a great job, culminated at 2:00AM, I finished tired but very happy with the result.

Con esta propuesta desbloqueo la segunda fase de este halloween 2021, el cual me trae emocionado y ahora les cuento el porque... Desde hace meses yo estaba preparado con algunas ideas para este tenebroso mes, ideas para mi creación de contenido y todo eso, pero me he puesto, he intentado hacer esas ideas que tengo en mente pero por alguna razón u otra no me han salido, he intentado y nada, solo me he sentado frente a mi espejo con todos mis materiales de creación y dejo que todo fluya, y hacerlo asi me ha encantado como no tienen idea, siendo que se ha dado de una forma muy genial y sobretodo porque lo que al final he creado el resultado final me gusta, estos bloqueos mentales suelen suceder pero lo importante es que no me rindo e intento hasta que algo me salga y me guste en este casi inicie desde las 6:00PM y termine de hacer todo, el maquillaje, los efectos especiales, las fotos, limpiar, hacer los vídeos de los efectos espaciales, bañarme y volver a hacer los vídeos de el antes para poder editarlos y que queden como antes y después y luego acomodar los implementos de fotografía, es un gran trabajo, culmine a 2:00AM, termine cansado pero muy feliz con el resultado.


_MG_5341a.jpg


_MG_5339a.jpg


_MG_5318aa.jpg


_MG_5325a.jpg


_MG_5337a.jpg


_MG_5327a.jpg


_MG_5332a.jpg

I repeat friends, I have loved this improvised result, I showed the pictures to people close to me and they all agree that they look like two known characters, the first one that most of them told me was Freddy Krueger and after my friends told me I started to see the resemblance and the second one that others told me was Adam the character of the series Dark, which I saw months ago and I did not imagine that but if it looks like and I agree a little, but my picture and character is even darker hahaha, my mom when I showed her the pictures told me that they loved it, she likes and supports my work which makes me happy but she told me this time that I went to another level of macabre and horrible in the good sense of the work that I needed to do something more cool and beautiful, if so, it would not be halloween for me because according to my tastes, halloween should be that, fear, terror, blood, horror, just like these pictures which I also show you a detail shot of the special effects work I did on my face and the details look super cool.

Reitero amigos, he amado este resultado tan improvisado, le mostré las fotografías a personas cercanas a mi y todas coinciden en que parecen dos personajes conocidos, el primero que la mayoría me dijo fue Freddy Krueger y después de que me lo dijeron mis amigos empece a ver el parecido y el segundo que me dijeron otros fue Adam el personaje de la seria Dark, la cual vi hace meses y no me imagine eso pero si se parece y coincido un poco, pero mi fotografía y personaje es mas dark aun jajaja, mi mama cuando le mostré las fotos me dijo que les encantaba, a ella les gusta y apoya mi trabajo lo cual me contenta pero me dijo esta vez que me fui a otro nivel de macabro y horrible en el buen sentido del trabajo que necesitaba hacer algo mas fresa y bonito, si fuese asi, no seria halloween para mi porque según mis gustos, halloween debe ser eso, miedo, terror, sangre, horror, asi como estas fotografías la cual les muestro también un plano detalle del trabajo de efectos especiales que hice en mi rostro y los detalles se ven super geniales.


_MG_5348a.jpg


_MG_5316aa.jpg


_MG_5313a.jpg


_MG_5312a (1)a.jpg

And well friends, then first I want to show you part of the work by videos that I do showing the before and after, followed by videos without editing and as seen from the camera phone, really every time I feel that the effects are more real and with practice I perfect little by little the techniques, that's also what it's all about. And as always at the end I leave you what was the before and after but neither editing process, in which in the process I get creative and always change things to make the results look more scary, there you can see them and well friends, I hope you like this second proposal which I made with much love and dedication, I hope to read in the comments your opinions, see you in the next one, many good vibes for everyone.

Y bueno amigos, a continuación primeramente les quiero mostrar parte del trabajo por parte de vídeos que hago mostrando el antes y después, seguido a eso vídeos sin edición y como se veían desde la cámara del teléfono, de verdad cada vez siento que los efectos me quedan mas reales y con practica perfecciono poco a poco las técnicas, de eso se trata también. Y como siempre al final les dejo lo que fue los antes y después pero de ni proceso de edición, en la cual en el proceso me pongo creativo y cambio cosas siempre para que se vea mas tenebroso los resultados, allí podrán observarlos y bueno amigos, espero les guste esta segunda propuesta la cual realice con mucho amor y dedicación, espero leer en los comentarios sus opiniones nos vemos en la próxima, muchas buenas vibras para todos.


IMG_20211006_200036.jpg


IMG_20211006_205857.jpg


pagesd.jpg


pages.jpg


pagefd.jpg


pagea.jpg


page.jpg


pagess.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency