Shooting with street / urban style [ENG] [ES]

Without going too far to make this photo shoot with street airs and urban style I went nothing more and nothing less than in front of my house friends, that's right haha, I just had to open my door and go to the parking lot to take these pictures, I feel that this day the weather and natural lighting did not help me but surprisingly never in all my career so to speak had done a session in that mural that I see every day and took advantage with Angeles that had scheduled this session to do so, so these photographs resulted.

Sin ir muy lejos para realizar esta sesión fotográfica con aires de calle y estilo urbano me fui nada mas y nada menos que al frente de mi casa amigos, asi es jaja, solo tuve que abrir mi puerta e ir al estacionamiento para hacer estas fotos, siento que este día el clima e iluminación natural no me colaboro pero sorprendentemente nunca en toda mi trayectoria por asi decirlo había realizado una sesión en ese mural que veo a diario y aproveche con Angeles que tenia pautada esta sesión para realizarlo, asi resultaron estas fotografías.

IMG_20210629_153953.jpg

IMG_20210629_154038.jpg

IMG_20210629_154022.jpg

IMG_20210629_154010.jpg

I love these pictures, I can't say the same about the model because up to this moment she hasn't seen them but since I saw them in the camera the same day we took them I was already imagining the kind of editing and of course I was going to love them, I decided in these pictures that you will see below to put them in black and white because as I mentioned the lighting was low and being in back light when editing causes me problems but putting them in black and white in my eyes restores them or it's just me as an editor but that's the way they were.

Adore estas fotografías, no puedo decir lo mismo de la modelo porque hasta este momento no las ha visto pero desde que las vi en la camera el mismo día que las hicimos ya me estaba imaginando el tipo de edición y por supuesto que me iban a encantar, decidí en estas fotografías que verán mas abajo ponerlas en blanco y negro porque como les mencione la iluminación era poca y al estar en contra luz al momento de editar me causa problemas pero al ponerlas en blanco y negro a mis ojos se restaura o son cosas mías como editor pero asi quedaron.

IMG_20210629_154101.jpg

IMG_20210629_154051.jpg

And finally here I want to show you a photo behind the camera and two before and after digital development, one of the photos is quite curious but I let you observe them friends, hoping you like this work as much as I do.

Y por ultimo por acá quiero mostrarles una foto tras de cámara y dos antes y después del revelado digital, una de las fotos es bastante curiosa pero les dejo observarlas amigos, esperando les guste este trabajo tanto como a mi.

IMG_20210629_160116.jpg

Collage_20210629_153923.jpg

Collage_20210629_153940.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency