Portraying model Valentina Dominguez [ENG] [ES]

You can not imagine the excitement with which today I come to show you the result of this session that I loved with all my strength friends, I feel it is one of my best jobs in recent months or at least one of the most excited and made me feel proud, I say it without shame and really proud, because I loved this work and the result of it. Valentina Dominguez, I didn't know her personally but from social networks, we had exchanged interactions once or twice but never established a conversation or anything like that, once she wrote me to ask for a budget but nothing happened. I do a monthly dynamic for the stories of my social network Instagram where I publish my work that is about voting, my followers post the people they want me to do and give them a session and then they themselves vote for the ones they like the most of all the postulates, at the beginning of the month I did it and Valentina won.

No se imaginan la emoción con la que el día de hoy les vengo a mostrar el resultado de esta sesión que ame con toda mis fuerzas amigos, siento que es uno de mis mejores trabajos en los últimos meses o almenos uno de los que mas me a emocionado y hecho sentir orgulloso, lo digo sin pena y realmente con orgullo, porque ame este trabajo y el resultado de el. Valentina Dominguez, no la conocía personalmente pero si de redes sociales, habíamos intercambiado interacciones una que otra vez pero jamas establecido una conversación o algo asi, una vez me escribo para pedirme un presupuesto pero no se dio nada. Yo mensualmente hago una dinámica por las historias de mi red social Instagram donde publico mis trabajos que se trata de votaciones, mis seguidores postulan a las personas que quieran que yo les haga y regale una sesión y ellos mismo luego votan por las que mas le guste de todos los postulados, al inicio de mes la hice y gano Valentina.


_MG_4329a.jpg


_MG_4344a.jpg


_MG_4322a.jpg


_MG_4317a.jpg

This is how this photo shoot turned out, Valentina won because of the dynamics, my followers loved it and soon I will show them these results that I'm sure they will also love. The day of revealing the winner Valentina was super excited as I was because from the beginning I knew that the result would be great, we coordinated and planned the day of the pattern but we had no ideas as such, I told her not to worry because everything was going to flow well and it did, I am a living example that the less planned things happen in a better way with this session.

Así resulto esta sesión fotográfica que Valentina se gano por la dinámica, a mis seguidores les encanto y pronto a ellos les mostrare estos resultados que estoy seguro también les encantaran. El día de revelar al ganador Valentina estaba super emocionada al igual que yo porque desde el principio supe que el resultado seria grandioso, coordinamos y planeamos el día de la pauta pero no teníamos ideas asi como tal, le dije que no se preocupara porque todo iba a fluir bien y asi fue, yo soy ejemplo vivo de que las cosas menos planeadas se dan de mejor manera cono esta sesión.


_MG_4302a.jpg


_MG_4303a.jpg


_MG_4308a.jpg

And what can I say friends, I am in love with the result, the session and the experience, I reiterate to say that I feel it is one of my best works and well, I really hope you can like it as much as me, like us better said because she was also fascinated, here I also want to leave you some behind the scenes of what was the session and some before and after in a new format of the developed editing, I hope you enjoy it and see you in the next post friends, I send you many good virtual vibes.

Y que les puedo decir amigos, estoy enamorado del resultado, de la sesión y la experiencia, reitero al decir que siento es unos de mis mejores trabajos y bueno, de verdad espero que a ustedes les pueda gustar tanto como a mi, como a nosotros mejor dicho porque a ella también le fascino, acá también quiero dejarles unos tras de cámaras de lo que fue la sesión y unos antes y después en un nuevo formato del revelado de edición, espero lo disfruten y nos vemos en el siguiente post amigos, les envió muchas buenas vibras virtuales.


pagea.jpg


pageaaa.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency