Photographs for blue jeans virtual store [ENG] [ES]

I must admit that I am always very excited to perform these small sessions that are aimed at catalogs of virtual stores, from different areas, clothing, accessories, products and others because they are that kind of photographs that should be done well as it will be the first reason for which the attention of people will be called, in this case for the clothes people who in this case would be potential customers to see the photos the idea is to catch the attention and that they are interested in asking or get the product, you must like of course, but I have heard many testimonies that people may like the product but if the photo does not look good, they are not interested happens more in food, when the dish does not look appetizing, you do not want to eat, I know you understand what I mean and well so these photographs resulted.

Debo admitir que siempre me emociona mucho realizar estas pequeñas sesiones que van dirigidas a catálogos de tiendas virtuales, de diferentes áreas, ropa, accesorios, productos y entre otros porque son ese tipo de fotografías que deben realizarse bien ya que sera la primera razón por la cual se llamara la atención de las personas, en este caso por la ropa las personas que ente caso serian potenciales clientes al ver las fotos la idea es atrapar la atención y que les interese preguntar o obtener el producto, debe gustarle claro, pero he escuchado muchos testimonios de que a personas les puede gustar el producto pero si en la foto no se ve bien, no les interesa pasa más en comidas, cuando el plato no se ve apetitoso, no quieres comer, se que entienden a que me refiero y bueno asi resultaron estas fotografías.


litzabet (1).jpg


litzabet (4).jpg


litzabet (2).jpg

I love the clothes as such and the model knew how to wear these clothes and we were all happy with the result, they are learning to humanize the brand by making photos with models and every time I create more pieces and making new content for this store I will show them, it will be pretty cool this, for now I hope you like it friends.

La ropa como tal ya me encanta y la modelo supo lucir estas prendas y todos quedamos contento con el resultado, estan aprendiendo a humanizar la marca haciendo las fotos con modelos y cada vez que vaya creando más piezas y haciendo nuevo contenido para esta tienda les iré mostrando, estará bastante genial esto, por lo pronto espero les guste amigos.


litzabet (5).jpg


litzabet (3).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency