My muses, Ceschini sisters [ENG] [ES]

From the first day I personally met and worked with Mavi I knew she would be my muse, the next time I met Virgi I also knew it, and working with both of them on the same concept was the coolest thing I had done in a long time, as I told you and I think they are my muses because they inspire me in my work area, every time I think of a concept I imagine them together or separately, I really love it and one of the most positive things is when I want to work with one of them I have to think for both of them, because they are sisters and they attend together to the guidelines, and to not waste time so to speak I work in one day with both of them in concepts together or separately, this one literally came out because I was looking for some rings for Mavi and where I keep all this kind of props for the sessions I had this tulle fabric and this came out.

Desde el primer día que conocí personalmente y trabaje con Mavi super que seria mi musa, en el próximo encuentro con Virgi también lo supe, y trabajar con las dos en un mismo concepto fue lo mas genial que había hecho en mucho tiempo, asi como se los dije y pienso que son mis musas porque ellas me inspiran en mi área laborar, cada vez que pienso en algún concepto me las imagino a ellas juntas o por separado, realmente me encanta y una de las cosas mas positivas es cuando quiero trabajar con una debo idear para las dos, porque son hermanas y asisten juntas a las pautas, y para no perder el tiempo por asi decirlo trabajo en un solo día con ambas en conceptos juntos o por separado, este literal resulto de que le estaba buscando unos anillos a Mavi y en donde guardo todo este tipo de utileria para las sesiones tenia esta tela de tul y salio esto.

IMG_20210722_130714.jpg

IMG_20210722_130725.jpg

At the beginning to be honest I didn't believe that the photos I wanted to publish or something and as I was capturing the photos I was liking what I was seeing, they were coming out great photos and I don't understand why at first I hesitated a little if with them every idea is portrayed as great, I love these girls and every job we do, I hope you like them too and soon we can show you all the material we are about to create friends, send good virtual vibes so that it happens, greetings to all.

Al principio para serles honesto no creí que salieran unas fotos que desearía publicar o algo y a medida que iba capturando las fotos me iba gustando lo que iba viendo, estaban saliendo fotos geniales y es que no entiendo porque al principio dude un poco si con ellas cada idea se retrata de lo mas genial, adoro a estas niñas y cada trabajo que realizamos, espero a ustedes les guste también y pronto poder mostrarle todo el material que estamos por crear amigos, envíen buenas vibras virtuales para que asi se de, saludos a todos.

IMG_20210722_130749.jpg

IMG_20210722_130800.jpg

IMG_20210722_130815.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency