Little Red Riding Hood | taking pictures of Mía for her 7 months of life [ENG] [ES]

It's been 7 months of life and Mia came again to have her respective monthly photo session to record it, this time she came embodied in the beautiful Little Red Riding Hood, a beauty, each month is a different theme and really so far this has been my favorite because there was production and as Mia grows she is behaving much better in each session, In the first one I must say that she almost didn't let us do the job, to tell you that she already sees me and recognizes me or so I think because she laughs and I make faces and everything and it feels like she knows that I am familiar, point in my favor friends, this photo shoot was super original, here I leave this work for you to observe.

Ya son 7 meses de vida y Mia nuevamente vino a hacerse su respectiva sesión fotográfica mensual para dejar registro de ello, esta vez vino encarnada en la hermosa Caperucita Roja, una belleza, cada mes es una temática diferente y de verdad hasta ahora esta a sido mi favorita porque hubo producción y a medida que Mia crece se va portando mucho mejor en cada sesión, en la primera debo decir que casi no nos dejaba hacer el trabajo, con decirles que ya me ve y me reconoce o eso creo porque se ríe y le hago muecas y todo y se siente como si ella supiera que soy familiar, punto a mi favor amigos, esta sesión fotográfica quedo super original, acá les dejo este trabajo para que lo observen.


Mia7 (2).jpg


Mia7 (4).jpg


Mia7 (3).jpg


Mia7 (6).jpg


Mia7 (5).jpg

I must admit that I really loved this photo session of Little Red Riding Hood, Mia is lucky to have such creative parents that every month record her growth in a thematic way, the most beautiful thing is that when she grows up she will be able to see all those pictures and see how her childhood was, to have those memories in a digital way that nothing erases them, this is the new era and I think that most of us, I mean those of us from the 90's don't have too many pictures as children have in these times, well in my case, I do have pictures but I would have liked to have many more, I'm sure that children now when they grow up will have enough.

Debo admitir que de verdad me encanto esta sesión fotográfica de Caperucita Roja, Mia es afortunada de tener unos padres tan creativos que cada mes registran su crecimiento de una forma temática, lo mas bonito de verdad es que cuando ella sea grande podrá ver todas esas fotografías y ver como fue su infancia, tener eso recuerdos de forma digital que no los borra nada, esta e la nueva era y creo que nosotros en su mayoría, me refiero a los que somos de los 90's no tenemos demasiadas fotografías a como tienen los niños en estas épocas, bueno en mi caso es aso, si tengo fotos pero me hubiese gustado tener muchas mas, estoy seguro que los niños de ahora cuando sean grandes tendrán suficientes.


Mia7 (7).jpg


Mia7 (8).jpg


Mia7 (9).jpg

Without much more to say I want to show you a before and after digital development of this photograph that I found interesting, I hope you like it and of course the session in generates friends, see you God willing in month 8, send good virtual vibes.

Sin mucho mas que decir quiero mostrarles un antes y después del revelado digital de esta fotografía que me pareció interesante, esperando les guste y por supuesto la sesión en genera amigos, nos vemos Dios mediante en el mes 8, envíen buenas vibras virtuales.


Mia7 (1)-horz.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency