Itzel, under the red light [ENG] [ES]

I have to admit that among my last photo sessions that I have done this month this is one of my favorites, another of the results of the session with Itzel and of course once again she did a wonderful job, although we had a moment of fear because the lights went out when we were doing this part of the session in the studio and we had only taken about 15 or 20 pictures but when I checked them in the camera I knew it was just enough because they were super cool, if I had taken more it would have been a problem when selecting the ones left to edit and all that, I loved them all, that's how they turned out.

Tengo que admitir que entre mis ultimas sesiones fotográficas que he realizado este mes esta es una de mis favoritas, otro de los resultados de la sesión con Itzel e claro que una vez mas lo hizo de maravilla, aunque tuvimos un momento de temor porque se fue la luz ya cuando estábamos haciendo esta parte de la sesión en estudio y solo habíamos realizado unas 15 o 20 captaras pero cuando las revise de la cámara sabia que habían sido las justas porque quedaron super geniales, de haber hecho más hubiese sido un problema al momento de seleccionar las que quedan para editar y todo eso, todas me encantaron, asi resultaron.

IMG_20210726_132853.jpg

IMG_20210726_132906.jpg

IMG_20210726_132918.jpg

IMG_20210726_132927.jpg

When it occurred to me to do this part of the session with the led light to decide the color I did some tests before until I decided that it was the red color but at the time of selecting the photos these that were supposed to be test I liked a lot and entered the selection to edit, so these were these.

Cuando se me ocurrió hacer esta parte de la sesión con la luz led para decidir el color hice unas pruebas antes hasta que decidí que era el color rojo pero al momento de seleccionar las fotos estas las que se suponían que era de prueba me gustaron mucho y entraron en la selección a edita, asi quedaron estas.

IMG_20210726_132948.jpg

IMG_20210726_132938.jpg

And not to leave I want to show you two before and after the digital development of this session, I find it interesting and I quite liked this way, I hope you too friends.

Y para no dejar quiero mostrarles dos antes y después del revelado digital de esta sesión, me parece interesante y me agrado bastante esta forma, espero a ustedes también amigos.

Collage_20210726_133007.jpg

Collage_20210726_132956.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency