I met Mateo again and we took some pictures [ENG] [ES]

I had a little more than 3 months without seeing Mateo personally, first time that when he sees me he gets a little excited so I can say that I miss him a little hahaha, that means a lot the truth. Due to quarantine issues and problems we had not been able to meet to take a couple of pictures and taking advantage that we would be in the same place for the meeting of a mutual friend, Maria Valentina who is his mom told me that she would take him and we would share a while, I was a little late because I took the exit to do a couple of errands and when I arrived at the residence of my friend he was already there and he was super excited, it was very nice of him because he had never been so excited for me, after being with him for a while, we decided to go for a ride around the residential complex with his super bike and I took these pictures.

Tenia poco mas de 3 meses sin ver a Mateo personalmente, primera vez que cuando me ve se logra emocionar un poco asi que puedo decir que me extraño un poco jajaja, eso significa muchisimo la verdad. Por cuestiones y problemas de la cuarentena no habíamos podido reunirnos para hacer un par de fotos y aprovechando que estaríamos en mismo lugar por la reunión de una amiga en común, Maria Valentina que es su mama me dijo que lo llevaría y bueno que compartiríamos un rato, yo me retrase un poco porque aproveche la salida para hacer un par de diligencias y cuando llegue a la residencia de mi amiga el ya estaba y se super emociono, fue muy bonito de su parte porque nunca se había emocionado tanto por mi, luego de estar ya un rato con el, decidimos dar una vuelta por el conjunto residencial con su super moto y le saque estas foticos.

I must say that he is very big and above all his tongue is untied because he talks about more friends hahaha, he doesn't speak so clear but he speaks more fluently, I have told you many times when I took more pictures of him often that I documented his pictures since he was born until he was two and a half years old, I literally saw him grow up.

Debo decir que esta muy grande la verdad y sobre todo se le desato la lengua porque habla de mas amigos jajaja, no habla tan claro pero si habla mas fluido, ya les he contado muchas veces cuando le hacia mas fotos seguido que a el le documente sus fotos desde que nació hasta los dos años y medio, lo vi crecer literalmente.

IMG_20210706_130804.jpg

IMG_20210706_130820.jpg

IMG_20210706_130837.jpg

Between the walk he even told me about an argument he had with his dad because he didn't let him go out one day with his friends, I was too impressed hahaha Maria also asked me about me and when I would come to play and take pictures, I hope I can come more often from now on, for now here we are, I hope you like the pictures friends.

Entre el paseo me contó hasta una discusión que tuvo con su papá porque no lo dejo salir un día con sus amiguitos, o sea yo estaba demasiado impresionado jajaja Maria me contaba también preguntaba por mi y que cuando iría para jugar y sacar fotos, espero pueda pasar mas a menudo de ahora en adelante, por lo pronto aquí estamos, espero les gusten las fotos amigos.

IMG_20210706_130853.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency