I met and did a photo shoot with a loyal follower of my work [ENG] [ES]

Victoria has been a follower of my work for a long time, I confirm this because I know her through social networks, she always leaves me comments and we have always interacted through these channels but we had never met or seen each other personally until I remember she commented in a publication "Ready, I have to do a session with you so let's coordinate it" and I replied that yes, with pleasure, but the truth is I did not believe it was for real until she wrote to me privately, We started talking and after a few minutes we were already setting a date to do the session, so fast and precise, and it was not a guideline to much to give, it was literally two or three days later that we decided to do it and that day came, Victoria said she did not have the experience and we spent around the first two hours talking about many things in general, we liked each other very much and that is super cool too, to establish that bond with the clients or models in the sessions, after so much we decided to start and that's how it turned out.

Victoria ha sido seguidora de mi trabajo desde hace muchisimo tiempo, lo confirmo porque la conozco por en redes sociales siempre me deja comentarios y siempre hemos interactuado por esas vías pero nunca nos habíamos conocido ni visto personalmente hasta que recuerdo me comento en una publicación "Listo, me tengo que hacer una sesión contigo asi que vamos a coordinarla" y le respondí que si, que con gusto, pero la verdad no creí que fuese de verdad hasta que me escribió al privado, empezamos a hablar y después de unos minutos ya estábamos pautando fecha para hacer la sesión, asi de rápido y preciso, y no fue una pauta a mucho dar, literal fue a los dos o tres días que decidimos hacerla y ese día llego, Victoria decía no tener la experiencia y pasamos al rededor de las primeras dos horas hablando de muchas cosas en general, nos caímos muy bien y eso es super genial también, poder establecer ese lazo con los clientes o modelos en las sesiones, después de tanto decidimos empezar y asi resulto.


victoriaac (6).jpg


victoriaac (3).jpg


victoriaac (8).jpg


victoriaac (4).jpg

Before starting to take the pictures she told me textually "I want some portraits where I look expensive, bitch" when she told me that I could not hold my laughter, it was pretty funny but well that was how she wanted them and we started to think and that was the result of the session, honestly I liked how it turned out, even though she had no experience as a model she knew how to defend herself so to speak very well, she let herself be guided and the result was to our mutual liking and that's nice.

Antes de empezar a hacer las fotos ella me dijo textualmente "quiero unos retratos donde me vea como costosa, perra" cuando me dijo eso no pude aguantar la risa, fue bastante chistoso pero bueno asi era como las quería y nos pusimos a idear y asi fue el resultado de la sesión, honestamente me gusto como quedo, a pasar de que ella no tenia experiencia como modelo se supo defender por asi decirlo muy bien, se dejo guiar y el resultado fue a gusto mutuo y eso es grato.


victoriaac (7).jpg


victoriaac (5).jpg

For my part I really loved meeting personally a person who has been a follower of my work for so long, that the connection has been reciprocal and that the result has enchanted us both, how great was all that. Here below I want to share with you what was behind the scenes of this session and also what was before and after it, before and after the digital development, and obviously I hope you really like these portraits as much as we do, see you in a next post friends, greetings.

Por mi parte de verdad me encanto conocer personalmente a una persona que es seguidora de mi trabajo desde hace tanto, que la conexión haya sido reciproca y que el resultado nos haya encantado a ambos, que genial fue todo eso. Acá debajo quiero compartirles lo que fue el tras de cámaras de esta sesión y también lo que fue el antes y después de ella, antes y después del revelado digital, y obvio espero realmente les agraden estos retratos como a nosotros, nos vemos en un próximo post amigos, saludos.


page.jpg


pagea.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency