Editorial photoshoot with my muses / Ceschinis sisters [ENG] [ES]

Ok friends, today I feel ultra mega happy because I come to show you the result of a recent photo shoot I did with my girls, my muses. We hadn't met for months to do what we love so much to do, create content, make art and capture it through photography, it was a sensational day full of many super cool things, brutal material and above all we had a great time. In this result I show you an editorial material that when I was planning it I wanted the colors in this session to be neutral or pastels and getting the changes of clothes of Maria Victoria and Virginia was something complicated but in the end we did it and that's how it turned out.

Ok amigos, el día de hoy me siento ultra mega feliz porque vengo a enseñarles el resultado de una sesión fotográfica bastante reciente que realice junto a mis niñas, mis musas. Teníamos meses que no nos reuníamos para hacer lo que tanto amamos hacer, crear contenido, hacer arte y plasmarlo a través de la fotografía, fue un día sensacional y lleno de muchas cosas super geniales, material brutal y sobretodo nos la pasamos genial. En este resultado les muestro un material editorial que cuando lo estaba planeando quería que los colores en esta sesión fueran neutros o pasteles y conseguir los cambios de ropa de María Victoria Y Virginia fue algo complicado pero al final logramos y asi resulto.


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (1).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (5).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (6).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (7).jpg

Working with María Victoria and Virginia is the most spectacular, in my social networks, my followers already know them as "the brunettes", "the twins" and of course my followers love them as much as I do, when they started working with me they were not models and I think I told you that in another story but what I want to get to is that look at them now, when I see them, I see the pictures they fill me with pride and also that I decided perfectly to propose them that day to work with me because every result with them is magical, they transmit a lot in the pictures and that's what I always look for, I reiterate I love working with them and I love this photo shoot.

Trabajar con María Victoria y Virginia es de lo mas espectacular, en mis redes sociales, mis seguidores ya las conocen como "las morochas", "las gemelas" y por supuesto que a mis seguidores ellas les encantan muchisimo tanto como a mi, ellas cuando empezaron a trabajar conmigo no eran modelos y creo eso se los comente en otra historia pero a donde quiero llegar es que mírenlas ahora, cuando las veo, veo las fotografías me llenan de orgullo y también que decidí perfectamente al proponerlas ese día trabajar conmigo porque cada resultado con ellas es mágico, trasmiten muchisimo en las fotografías y es es lo que busco siempre, reitero amo trabajar con ellas y ame esta sesión fotográfica.


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (2).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (3).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (4).jpg

And to conclude this post, I want to leave you here to see what was the behind the scenes of this photo shoot, so beautiful look even on video, are not just photos as his aunt says to joke, I really hope you like this post friends, these photographs and these behind the scenes, I come back and repeat, I was fascinated and I love the result, see you in the next and I send many good virtual vibes.

Y para concretar este post, quiero dejarles acá para que vean lo que fue el tras de cámaras de esta sesión fotográfica, asi de hermosas lucen hasta en vídeo, no son solo fotos como dice su tía para echar broma, espero de verdad les guste este post amigos, estas fotografías y estos tras de cámaras, vuelvo y repito, a mi me fascino y ame el resultado, nos vemos en el siguiente y les envió muchas buenas vibras virtuales.


IMG_1726.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency