Being a photographer and model at the same time for a brand of sweaters and bracelets [ENG] [ES]

Before I have been a model for some brands in my city but there are very few times that I have been photographer and model at the same time and the truth is a job of dedication, today I want to show you the result of the most recent for which it was both things, a brand of sweaters and bracelets was about to release a line of both things and wrote me mainly to be the photographer which is the most normal because it is my main job, after raising the ideas and show me the designs that really were only 4 and some bracelets each for each design. We organized the session and just before the day Ray who is the designer wrote me saying that he had a problem because he had completely forgotten to tell me something and for a moment I thought it was to postpone or cancel the session, I thought many things but well I told him to tell me, and nothing more and nothing less told me that he had seen my work as a model on my personal page and that he wanted me to be one of the two models he wanted for the session... And well, that's how it turned out.

Antes ya he sido modelo de algunas marcas de mi ciudad pero son muy pocas las veces las que me ha tocado ser fotógrafo y modelo al mismo tiempo y la verdad es un trabajo de dedicación, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles el resultado de la mas reciente para la cual fue ambas cosas, una marca de suéteres y pulseras estaba por sacar una linea de ambas cosas y me escribió principalmente para ser el fotógrafo que es lo mas normal porque es mi principal trabajo, luego de plantearme las ideas y mostrarme los diseños que realmente solo eran 4 y unas pulseras cada una para cada diseño. organizamos la sesión y ya faltando poco para el día Ray que es el diseñador me escribe diciendo que tenia un problema ya que había olvidado por completo decirme algo y por un momento pensé que era para posponer o cancelar la sesión, pensé muchas cosas pero bueno le dije que me dijera, y nada mas y nada menos me dijo que había visto mi trabajo como modelo en mi pagina personal y que el quería que yo fuera uno de los dos modelos que quería para la sesión... Y bueno, asi resulto.


lunarayos (9).jpg


lunarayos (10).jpg


lunarayos (11).jpg


lunarayos (14).jpg


lunarayos (12).jpg


lunarayos (13).jpg


lunarayos (16).jpg


lunarayos (15).jpg

After seeing all the photos you may wonder why no one else is in the photos, well friends, the day of the session, at the time of the guideline when the designer arrives I see that it comes down with the clothes and everything fine, when we entered the studio I asked him about the other model that I know by the way and I have also worked with him, and he told me that at the last minute he did not coordinate well with him and well that it would be just me, so well, for that reason I was the only model which is really cool because there were not many clothes or changes that had to be made, so I started with the work of being model and photographer and these were the results friends.

Luego de ver todas las fotos tal vez se preguntaran porque no sale nadie mas en las fotos, bueno amigos, el día de la sesión, al momento de la pauta cuando llega el diseñador veo que se baja con las prendas y todo bien, cuando entramos en el estudio le pregunte por el otro modelo que yo conozco por cierto y también he trabajado con el,y me dijo que a ultimo momento no coordino bien con el y bueno que seria solo yo, asi que bueno, por esa razón fue solo yo el único modelo lo cual esta cool realmente porque no eran muchas las prendas ni cambios que había que hacer, asi que empece con el trabajo de ser modelo y fotógrafo y estos fueron los resultados amigos.


lunarayos (6).jpg


lunarayos (7).jpg


lunarayos (8).jpg


lunarayos (3).jpg


lunarayos (2).jpg


lunarayos (4).jpg


lunarayos (5).jpg

What can I say friends, I really enjoyed doing this, I had some time without modeling or taking pictures of myself and doing this made me remember that I like that too, thawing the ice that was already being created. The truth is in this session I completely forgot to do a lot of behind the scenes shots like I usually do but the designer recorded these two that work great, here you have them friends, I hope you liked it.

Que les puedo decir amigos, disfrute mucho hacer esto, tenia ya algún tiempo sin ser modelo de algo ni tomarme fotos a mi mismo y hacer esto me hizo recordar que eso también me gusta, descongelar el hielo que ya se estaba creando. La verdad en esta sesión olvide por completo hacer tras de cámaras bastantes como usualmente los hago pero el diseñador grabo estos dos que funcionan super genial, acá se los dejo amigos, espero les haya gustado.


lunarayos (1).png


lunarayos (2).png

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency