The flying fish of my apartment

Dear friends and family,

I'm sorry I haven't been completely honest with you all. I know that it must have been hard to find out that I've been living in an apartment, but the truth is, I'm a fish. Sort of. I've always been a fish down to the bone, or scales, and ever since I moved into this apartment, I've been feeling more and more aquatic every day. I guess you could say that my neighbors were bringing out my inner fish. I found the whole thing out when I saw some of my scales coming off the other day – you can't even imagine the amount of gagging that ensued.

Anyway, that's all just a clever lie to distract you from the truth of these photos, these are fish that are flying in the base level of my apartment... anyways that's all just a clever lie as well... they are actually in a fish tank with a black background, and they reflect what is in front pretty well to generate the solution as though they are flying through the space in the photo.

I saw this one is taking pictures of them but it was really fun but took a few more.... They turned out, ok ish... I will take some more and maybe do another series of these in a few days. But for now enjoy these fishy photos and don't worry I'm not an actual fish. Lolz...

20210717_111149-01.jpeg

20210717_111133-01.jpeg

20210717_111147-01.jpeg

20210717_111127-01.jpeg


Thank you for taking the time to view these pictures and read my silly story I hope you enjoyed.


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
3.png4.png
5.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency