THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CLOUDS I'VE EVER SEEN

DSCF8874-01.jpeg

Hi Friends!

The topic of today's post is cloud. Clouds are one of my favorite subjects because they come in so many different shapes and colors. They change every second, and when we were children and stared up at the sky, these clouds bring our imagination went far. And these are my top 6 photos of clouds that I like the most.

DSCF9598 (1).jpg

DSCF9589.jpg

I shot these 2 photos last month. I was chilling on my balcony when the sky slowly shifted to blue hour. These clouds's shapes are amazing. In the second one, the cloud is like a flow of mist, it was shined by the last light of the day.

DSCF8561.jpg

DSCF6299.jpg

This one was taken on the Nam O bridge in May. I noticed a jet that had just emerged from the clouds. I took a few shots and this is the one that I like most.

DSCF8850 (1).jpg

DSCF8874.jpg

These two last shots are the best photos I've taken of clouds. These are Rainbow clouds or iridescent clouds that occur when small water droplets or small ice crystals scatter the sun's light – causes rainbow clouds or iridescent clouds. Although this does not happen in the same way as a regular rainbow, it has a similar impact. So you can see some colorful clouds, which is pretty lovely.

              *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

                Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
     
                                        PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency