THE LAST LIGHT OF THE DAY

DSCF9705-01.jpeg

Hi Friends!

I've been really busy with my studies these past few days. I had to study till it became dark in the afternoon, so I didn't watch the sunset for about a week. And this afternoon, I finally get some fresh air, and oh dang, I am so fortunate to witness one of the most magnificent sunsets I have ever witnessed.

These were taken at 6 p.m. The sun had already set behind the peaks, and the sky had taken on a blue and purple hue. The intense crimson color of the sky made it appear as if it were aflame flowing. This is called the blue hour my friends, my favorite hour.

DSCF9705.jpg

DSCF9706.jpg

Because of the rain, the field was flooded, resulting in some lovely reflections.

DSCF9701.jpg

DSCF9703.jpg

DSCF9700.jpg

DSCF9177.jpg

This is the last photo, I captured the day's final moments. The light, which had an orange and pink hue, seemed to stretch out to the dark sky. That was a really remarkable moment, so wonderful that no words could fully describe it.

DSCF9453 (1).jpg

           *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

             Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
         
                                      PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency