SUNRISE AT NAM O BEACH IN DA NANG CITY, VIET NAM

Hi Friends
Five months ago, when Da Nang was COVID-free, everything was normal. I could go out, I could meet my friends, eat Quang noodles from street vendors... So now because of the pandemic, I come back to my home town, stay here for about 3 months, and yes, I really miss Da Nang, especially the sunrise there.

If you want to see the scene that the sun starts to appear at the horizon line, you have to go to the beach early, about 4: 45 am to 5 am. I have to try 3 times to capture these breathtaking moments.

DSCF6908.jpg

DSCF6911.jpg

DSCF6914.jpg

I set my tripod and had a long exposure. I recorded a video but unfortunately, I deleted it accidentally. Such a shame.

DSCF6900.jpg

“Sunrise paints the sky with pinks and the sunset with peaches. Cool to warm. So is the progression from childhood to old age.” - Vera Nazarian. It can be more true. These photos I don't need to edit so many because it's already remarkable. There is no such thing that can be that wonderful as sunrise.

DSCF6635.jpg

DSCF6777.jpg

When you come there at that time, surely not just you, there are quite many people, most of them live near there. They are people of Nam O village - a famous traditional village of fishing business and Fishsauce production. They wake up very early, some prepare to head to the sea, some just want to swim. The people here are really nice. A lady came up to me with a smile, asked what I was doing, and told me to send her some pictures for a Facebook post. I couldn't say no.

DSCF6644.jpg

DSCF6658.jpg

DSCF6648.jpg

DSCF6637.jpg

The sea was just so calm that morning. I now realized why I won't ever get tired of this beach. It's a paradise for sunrise lovers!

That's all for this post! See you in my next upload, whatever that is, maybe a sunset 😄

             *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

               Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!
                    
                                        PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency