Super creamy blur photo.

In photography, there is no limit to what we can do, photos taken by a photographer do not have to be the same as other photographers, therefore in photography there is no term limit for us to experiment and explore with what we can with the camera we have.

In photography itself, of course, there are many types of photography that it is impossible for me to mention one by one because there really is no limit for us to stop exploring with what we can.

img_0.40827960998904683.jpg

One of the types of photos in photography is the photo that you see now, which is the type of photo blur that many other photographers apply in their photos, Maybe some people see blurry photos as unclear photos because they don't have a clear object but in the world. photography of blurry photos, of course, has its own value and advantages as an aesthetic photo.

img_0.04160875294745605.jpg

some of the blurry photos that you see in my post this time are photos of street lights in the late afternoon. At that time I didn't intend to take this blurry photo because I was more interested in taking photos with clearer objects, however. , and in the end it made me think to just take this type of blur photo and I find this photo quite interesting to look at.

img_0.4095637916192653.jpg

I hope you like my post this time and these photos were taken using a Nikon D5600 camera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency