Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque 🙏

DSC_0387.jpg

I had a lot of pictures of the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque. But thanks to couple of hard disk crashes, this is all that I have remaining. Will surely click some more the next time I visit the place.

The first picture on top is my favourite as I was able to capture it with the Abu Dhabi Police car. For those of you who don't know, I was born and brought up in Abu Dhabi and so I consider it as my hometown.

The mosque is one of the many prides of Abu Dhabi. It's one of the largest mosque in the country and was completed in December 2007. The mosque has a of special and unique elements. Hopefully during my next visit I will be able to capture more pictures of it and this time keep back ups.

DSC_0372.jpg

DSC_0356.jpg

DSC_0358.jpg

DSC_0370.jpg

DSC_0373.jpg

DSC_0375.jpg

DSC_0399.jpg

DSC_0403.jpg

DSC_0408.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency