[ESP/ENG] I photographed an engagement proposal. A Fantastic experience for me!

Quiero compartirles este gran momento donde tuve la oportunidad de ser parte del mismo y capturarlo para toda la vida.

I want to share with you this great moment where I had the opportunity to be part of it and capture it for a lifetime.

DSC02178.jpg

Mi rol en este momento fue doble, la responsabilidad fue bastante e incluso les confieso me sentí un poco abrumado por todo justo antes de empezar.

My role at this time was twofold, the responsibility was quite a lot and I even confess I felt a bit overwhelmed by everything just before starting.

DSC02180.jpg

Les cuento que como propuesta la chica obviamente no sabia nada y la manera en como se gestiono toda esta propuesta fue realizar una sesión de fotográfica a los dos con algunas poses de baile dado que ambos bailan desde hace años y están dentro de una academia de mi cuidad, entonces fue algo bastante creíble para ella en aceptar.

I tell you that as a proposal the girl obviously did not know anything and the way in which this whole proposal was managed was to carry out a photo session for the two of them with some dance poses since they have both danced for years and are inside an academy of my city, so it was something quite credible for her to accept.

DSC02312.jpg

Durante una semana, yendo de aquí para allá, tratando de conseguir un buen sitio dado que existen bastantes restricciones debido a la pandemia.

For a week, going from here to there, trying to get a good place since there are quite a few restrictions due to the pandemic.

Comenzamos la sesión, y de verdad como les dije me sentía abrumado por toda la idea dentro de esto, fue cuando empece a fotografiar donde me sentí mas relajado y donde recordé a precisión que debía decir, enfocar y como alejar por un momento a la chica para que así David (el chico) se arrodillara y se comprometiera con ella.

We started the session, and really as I told you I felt overwhelmed by the whole idea within this, it was when I began to photograph where I felt more relaxed and where I remembered precisely what to say, focus and how to move the girl away for a moment so that David (the boy) would kneel down and commit himself to her.

DSC02185.jpg

Todo salio como se planeo y no saben lo contento y realizado que me sentí en ese momento, y justo después de ver el vídeo que grabo mi novia @tefyart donde se ve todo desde atrás, fue una gran propuesta y asumiendo el otro reto de fotografiar este momento puedo decirles que me siento conforme con todo y ellos muy felices.

Everything went as planned and they do not know how happy and fulfilled I felt at that moment, and just after seeing the video that my girlfriend @tefyart recorded where everything is seen from behind, it was a great proposal and taking on the other challenge of photographing at this moment I can tell them that I am satisfied with everything and they are very happy.

DSC02320.jpg

Les cuento que esta es mi primera sesión de este tipo, he fotografiado en muchas reuniones, eventos, de manera espontanea, donde me siento a ver a cada persona y sus gestos y ver como captarlos para después pero esto fue totalmente diferente y algo exigente por 5 minutos de fotos en modo ráfaga y moviéndome como loco.

I tell you that this is my first session of this type, I have photographed in many meetings, events, spontaneously, where I sit down to see each person and their gestures and see how to capture them for later but this was totally different and somewhat demanding because of 5 minutes of photos in burst mode and moving like crazy.

DSC02219-01.jpeg

También les quiero comentar que el fondo no fue planeado, sinceramente fue un cambio a ultima hora antes de que ellos llegaran dado que no lo había visto y confié en mi y en mi creatividad después de ver este sitio y decidir cambiarlo y dio resultado.

I also want to tell you that the fund was not planned, it was honestly a change at the last minute before they arrived since I had not seen it and I trusted myself and my creativity after seeing this site and deciding to change it and it worked.

DSC02235.jpg

DSC02290.jpg

Todo fue increíble, al final esos abrazos dicen todo, la felicidad se sentía y pronto espero su llamada para poder así seguir esta historia y mostrarles a ustedes la boda de David y Daraiza.

Everything was incredible, in the end those hugs say everything, happiness was felt and soon I await your call so I can follow this story and show you the wedding of David and Daraiza.

DSC02334.jpg

DSC02343.jpg

Esta fue la sesión que les comente, justo antes de la propuesta y también quería mostrárselas y los futuros marido y mujer también les gustaron.

This was the session that I mentioned to you, just before the proposal and I also wanted to show them to you and the future husband and wife also liked them.

DSC02134.jpg

También quiero comentarles que fue algo épico y bueno para nosotros @tefyart y yo, dado que a ella también la contrataron para maquillarla y a mi para fotografiar, fue algo verdaderamente genial.

I also want to tell you that it was something epic and good for us @tefyart and I, since she was also hired to do her makeup and me to photograph, it was something really great.

DSC02131-01.jpeg

DSC02140.jpg

DSC02117.jpg

Gracias por leer y ver mis fotos, deja tu comentario si te agrado mi post, nos vemos en el siguiente!

Thanks for reading and seeing my photos, leave your comment if you like my post, see you in the next one!

Screenshot_20210616-130426_Instagram.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency