Charm of flowers...💮💮💮💮💮

IMG_20210518_171300_256.jpg

Hello friends Here today I want to present you one of my works of art through which I want to show you my sympathy for flowers in nature
Have you ever wondered how much it takes for a plant to germinate to grow and become beautiful and enriching our lenses with each passing day in which we draw inspiration from this grace of nature

IMG_20210518_171103_468.jpg

The flowers have such a charm that describes me in an exquisite way with each photo carefully prepared and diligently made from every angle visitor summer distorted only and only in the frame itself to become unique
Flowers are a very important factor in the beauty of nature because they bring that individual uniqueness that they have. They are a factor for many successes in our photography endeavor and we should be grateful for not their existence because not only because they make the planet more beautifulmust be free and because they have contributed to many successes in our industry

IMG_20210518_171213_572.jpg

Do you realize friends how much nature contributes to our inspiration and our success...
nature is one of the riches in this life that we must appreciate and thank every day that it inspires us and brings us what we need to develop and gain more and more success in life

IMG_20210518_171140_731.jpg

I am an artist and I cannot deny that nature has contributed so much to what I have created whether on canvas or with a camera or on clothes or anything related to art life is an art that I just have to take the palette to puta few colors and start tda creations to
to create without restrictions without setting absolutely any limits to creativity without considering any perspective or any rules that someone has created simply because he thinks so support yourself and just open from the heart and soul and you will see that you will create miracles that which no one so far has simply had the courage to cross before the border and skip all these rules and be free to just do something your own masterpiece

IMG_20210518_171019_953.jpg

I used to be very cowardly and very closed in on myself. Don't allow yourself to cross the boundaries, always follow the rules imposed by someone before me, but in fact I realized that the more I cross the boundaries, the more I don't follow the rules, the more I succeedthe more I touch myself to my essence To my art to my soul so I advise you create create and do not limit yourself in any way to what you want it to be

IMG_20210518_171330_823.jpg

IMG_20210518_171356_380.jpg

photography painting writing singing all this is art that comes from the bottom of the soul Therefore in my opinion we should not close ourselves in and not express is what is inside us we should be free To create from the heart and not worry about vague people since I gatheredfrom this courage I want to tell you that I am absolutely very happy with myself and with what I am at the moment and with what I create Because I decided to be open to the world without

      *with love to you from me Yanisa*
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency