In a rather inappropriate time

It has been a while since the last time I posted some pictures of my dog so today just before his evening walk I took a few shots of him watching the sun setting. And although the light was beautiful the timing was rather inappropriate since he knows that his walk was about to start and I was delaying him with my childish games. I must admit that he posed in a very professional and serious way but it was only for a few minutes before he goes to grab his leash :)

IMG_0185.jpg

IMG_0192.jpg

IMG_0196.jpg

IMG_0180.jpg

IMG_0184.jpg

IMG_0198.jpg

IMG_0200.jpg

And one picture of my village just as a reminder of the scenery that surrounds us!

IMG_0177.jpg


All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency