Happy new month / September 2021

Happy new month everybody!

It has been a very long time since my last post but I am here now ready for a fresh start :)

IMG_3928.jpg

Last time I was around we were in the middle of Season 3 of the PhotoGames but life got in the way and I disappeared without warning. So I want to say a very big and very delayed thank you to my fellow Photo Stars (@caseygrimley, @derekkind, @asgarth, @bil.prag, @itchyfeetdonica,
@scottshots, @aiparker, @wfndiary, @sharker, @r00sj3, @sigota, @kibela, @eolinde) for being part of those great games and of course a special thank you to the brother and sister duo of @jarvie and @sjarvie5 who revived the @photogames itself.

IMG_3878.jpg

I haven't check my feed yet so I don't have a clue about what's going on in our virtual world but I hope that you are all well and have had a wonderful summer.

I was very busy (I'll tell you all about it in another post) but it was for a project that I was glad to offer all my time and energy for, so no complains! And even if I didn't have any actual vacation I live at a place that is a major tourist destination so it was easy to grab some vacation vibes myself!

IMG_3881.jpg

As for news I have a small (but exciting for me) one. After one year of waiting I have again a proper macro lens and you can see some of the first pictures that I took with it this morning, right here! You see last year I upgraded my system from EF-S to full frame but the one lens I didn't manage to replace then was the macro one. Until now!

IMG_3912.jpg

Enjoy the pictures of my colorful neighborhood and hopefully I'll be back soon!

IMG_3965.jpg

IMG_3955.jpg

IMG_3916.jpg

IMG_3959.jpg

IMG_3970.jpg

IMG_3974.jpg

IMG_3982.jpg

IMG_3891.jpg

IMG_3897.jpg

IMG_3924.jpg

IMG_3943.jpg

IMG_3945.jpg


All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency