Green

This summer I didn't manage to put together a proper vegetable garden which is very unusual considering that I live in a small village and I am a farmer! But some other obligations and a moving plan that didn't happen prevented me from investing my time to some home grown veggies. Of course we are still have some vegetables in our garden but mostly from last year's plants that survived the winter or some other that grew without my intervention. And although I am grateful for every single fruit I harvest I wanted something more.

Anyway about a month ago a neighbor pruned his tomatoes and gave me a branch which I shoved in a pot and forgot about it. Now it is a large plant full of little tomatoes and while I wait for them to be ready I found it interesting to use them as a shooting theme with my new macro lens. I have to say I am quite happy with the result. I hope you'll enjoy it too!

IMG_4012.jpg

IMG_4007.jpg

IMG_3984.jpg

IMG_4023.jpg

IMG_3985.jpg

IMG_3986.jpg

IMG_3989.jpg

IMG_3992.jpg

IMG_3996.jpg

IMG_4003.jpg

IMG_4010.jpg

IMG_4011.jpg

IMG_4015.jpg

IMG_4017.jpg

IMG_3994.jpg

IMG_3999.jpg

IMG_4009.jpg

IMG_4021.jpg

IMG_3998.jpg


All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency